Mollo Rilla album

Mollo Rilla is a rock band formed in 2017 from a group of guys leaving other bands. Their core mission: musical freedom and damn good rock music. The group enjoys blending other styles in with their American rock beats, such as Latin guitar and even disco. They write about freedom, fantasy, faith, and of course LOVE.

The members are Marco Ciofani (vocals, lead guitar), Simeon Ruple (Keyboard, backup vocals), Austin Adams (bass, backup vocals), and Joey Shannon (drums). These Ohio boys grew up in Geauga County, just east of Cleveland. Their rustic childhood becomes evident in their lyrics whether it’s picking up beers with friends, or driving down a country road.

Mollo Rilla has just recently released their debut self-titled album which was recorded in Akron, OH at Akron Recording Company. The group is currently booking an east coast and mid-west tour for this summer.

Mollo Rilla band

Instagram Facebook